S1:E01 + E02 Friendship is Magic

Go down

S1:E01 + E02 Friendship is Magic

Post  Blu on Fri 14 Jun 2013, 7:37 pm

Title: Friendship is Magic (Part 1)
Air Date: October 10, 2010
Synopsis: After attempting to warn Princess Celestia about the return of the wicked Nightmare Moon, Twilight Sparkle and Spike travel to Ponyville where they meet Pinkie Pie, Applejack, Rainbow Dash, Rarity and Fluttershy.

Title: Friendship is Magic (Part 2)
Air Date: October 22, 2010
Synopsis: It is up to Twilight and her new pony friends to help the Princess, but it will not be easy. Nightmare Moon challenges the ponies with individual obstacles they must overcome to find the Elements of Harmony before it is too late.

What did you guys think of these episodes? I personally thought they did a good job introducing all the characters and an adventure style episodes was a good way to start the series.

Posts : 29
Points : 2134
Join date : 2013-06-14
Age : 26
Location : United States

View user profile http://fimforums.board-directory.net

Back to top Go down

Re: S1:E01 + E02 Friendship is Magic

Post  Pinkie Pie on Wed 03 Aug 2016, 11:39 pm

Pretty mediocre episodes overall imo, however they did nicely kick off the series that kept fans watching!
Pinkie Pie
Pinkie Pie

Posts : 5
Points : 913
Join date : 2016-08-03

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum